Teacher Webpages

Mrs. King's homepage
Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Francis's homepage
1st Grade Teacher

Mrs. Jondron's homepage
1st Grade Teacher

Mrs. Billings's homepage
2nd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Oblander's homepage
3rd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Wolicki's homepage
3rd Grade Teacher

Mr. Darin's homepage
4th Grade Teacher

Mrs. Kneer's homepage
4th Grade Teacher

Mrs. Ketelhut's homepage
5th Grade Teacher

Mrs. Peck's homepage
5th Grade Teacher

Mrs. Witkowski's homepage
MS Math/Social Studies Teacher

Mr. Girvin's homepage
MS Social Studies Teacher

Mrs. Arcand's homepage
MS Science Teacher

Mrs. Dery's homepage
MS ELA Teacher

Mrs. Tabone's homepage
HS Math Teacher

Mr. Sagan's homepage
HS Social Studies Teacher

Mrs. Wilson's homepage
HS Science Teacher

Mr. Rellias's homepage
HS ELA Teacher

Mr. Gabridge's homepage
Art (4-12) Teacher

Mrs. Wild's homepage
Spanish (K-3) Teacher

Mrs. Goldyn's homepage
Foreign Language (4-12) Teacher

Mr. Battista's homepage
Music (K-3) Teacher

Mr. Kimsey's homepage
Music (4-12) Teacher

Mr. Wargo's homepage
PE (K-5) Teacher

Mr. Jagelewski's homepage
PE (6-12) Teacher

Mrs. DeMeulenaere's homepage
Technology (K-3) Teacher

Mrs. Kaufman's homepage
Technology (4-8) Teacher

Mrs. Roose's homepage
Title One Teacher

Mrs. McCloskey's homepage
Lower EL Resource Room

Mrs. Rodriguez's homepage
Special Education

Mrs. Plegue's homepage
HS Special Education

Mrs. Lyon's homepage
Speech Therapist

Mr. Witkowski's homepage
Counselor

Staff Page



Admin
Nate Seiferlein,
Principal - 253
nseiferlein@merritt-academy.org
Tracy Cohrs,
Assistant Principal - 233
tcohrs@merritt-academy.org

Adam Darin,

Athletic Director, 254

adarin@merritt-academy.org


Rhonda Perry,
K-8 Office Manager - 230
rperry@merritt-academy.org
Trish Oddo,
9-12 Office Manager - 255
toddo@merritt-academy.org
 

Elementary
Crystal King,
Kindergarten - 224
Website
cking@merritt-academy.org

Cindy Jondron,
First- 236
Website
cjondron@merritt-academy.org

Natalie Francis,
First Grade - 241
Website
nshuttleworth@merritt-academy.org

Crystal Billings,
Second Grade - 245
Website
cbillings@merritt-academy.org

Michelle Oblander,

Third Grade- 246

Diane Wolicki,

Third Grade, 223


Kendra Kneer,
Fourth Grade - 229
Website
kkneer@merritt-academy.org

Adam Darin,
Fourth Grade - 234
Website
adarin@merritt-academy.org

Jodi Peck,
Fifth Grade - 252
Website
jpeck@merritt-academy.org

Victoria Ketelhut,
Fifth Grade - 244
Website
vketelhut@merritt-academy.org

Carrie Roose,

Title 1- 231

website

croose@merritt-academy.org

Rob Girvin,

6,7, & 9  Social Studies -

website

rgirvin@merritt-academy.org


Julie Witkowski , 
Middle School Math -  240
Website
jwitkowski@merritt-academy.org

 Jean Dery,
Middle School English - 237
Website
jdery@merritt-academy.org

 Lorie Arcand,

Middle School Science- 238

 


High School
Jeffery Rellias,
Language Arts - 265
Website
jrellias@merritt-academy.org
Keir Sagan,
Social Studies - 261
Website
ksagan@merritt-academy.org
Sarah Tabone,
Math - 260
Website
stabone@merritt-academy.org

Karie Wilson,
Science - 264
Website
kwilson@merritt-academy.org
   

Resource Room
Sarah McCloskey,
Special Education - 239

smccloskey@merritt-academy.org
Amanda Plegue,
Special Education - 259
aplegue@merritt-academy.org
Stephanie Rodriguez,
Special Education - 235
Website
srodriguez@merritt-academy.org


Sian Lyons

Speech - 221

slyons@merritt-academy.org

 

   

Specials
Lori Kaufman,
Computer Lab -248
Website
lkaufman@merritt-academy.org
Leslie DeMeulenaere,
Technology - 248
Website
@merritt-academy.org
Jeremy Gabridge,
Art - 266

jgabridge@merritt-academy.org

Melissa Lewallen,

Art- 250

Website

mlewallen@merritt-academy.org

Theresa Goldyn,
Spanish - 262
Website
tgoldyn@merritt-academy.org

Leigh Wild

Spanish-250

website

lwild@merritt-academy.org


Chris Jagelewski,
Physical Education - 268
Website
cjagelewski@merritt-academy.org
Andrew Wargo,
Physical Education-  

awargo@merritt-academy.org

 Walter Kimsey,

Music- 269

Website

wkimsey@merritt-academy.org


Misc
Mark Witkowski,
Counselor - 257
Website
mwitkowski@merritt-academy.org
Kelly Skorupski,
Preschool - 225
kskorupski@merritt-academy.org

 Kim Craigo

Preschool-251


59900 Havenridge Road - New Haven, MI 48048 | (586) 749-6000 | ©2009 Merritt Academy